My Motto

“Heather is my focus. I watch and listen to her at all times. I love and cherish her, and am devoted to her, beyond all others, and even beyond the bounds of my own life.” Iske

I'm watching Heather.

I’m watching Heather.

“Heather is my life. I bask in her glory. I protect her and would gladly lay down my life for her.” Lily

I'm watching Heather.

I’m watching Heather.

“Heather is all knowing and all powerful. I honor and respect her. I love her, almost more than I love killing rodents.” Cinder

I'm on my way, Heather!

I’m on my way, Heather!

“Heather is ok, but I think she might be hard of hearing. I bark as loudly as possible but she is still slow to tend to my every whim. She gives good ear rubs, and shares her chicken feet. I’ve never seen her eat a chicken foot which does make her highly suspect, come to think of it. But no, I don’t feel the need to listen to her.” Mica

Can you hear me now??? photo by Beth Adams of Candid Canine Photography.

Can you hear me now??? photo by Beth Adams of Candid Canine Photography.

“Everything is a toy. Every part of my body, your body, and every inanimate object I discover: all toys. Every interaction is a game. The entire world is a playground. There is no action other than play. Who’s Heather?” Hawkitt

Wahoooo!

Wahoooo!

 

This entry was posted in writer's life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

